RUB
Products catalog : Altek, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Altek, OOO

Products catalog

Aluminum bar (square) AT-5224
In stock 
Bar (square) AT - 5224 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum diameter of the...
Group: Aluminum square
Aluminum I-beam (H-shaped) AT-1083
In stock 
I - beam (H - shaped) AT - 1083 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum diameter of the...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Aluminum tire AT-1068
In stock | Only wholesale 
Tire AT - 1068 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum diameter of the circumscribed circle...
Group: Aluminium bar
Aluminum bar (circle) AT-2458
In stock | Only wholesale 
Bar (circle) AT - 2458 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum diameter of the...
Group: Aluminium rods
Profile for ventilated facades AT-1056
In stock 
Profile for ventilated facades AT-1056 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile for auto and car building AT-1198
In stock | Only wholesale 
Profile for auto and car building AT - 1198 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile for air conditioning and ventilation systems AT-1200
In stock 
Profile for air conditioning and ventilation systems AT-1200 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg /...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Formwork profile AT-1969
In stock 
Profile for AT-1969 formwork Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum diameter of...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile for edging and joints AT-2253
In stock | Only wholesale 
Profile for edging and joints AT-2253 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile for gypsum vinyl panels AT-2334
In stock 
Profile for gypsum vinyl panels AT-2334 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile for glazing balconies, loggias, stained-glass windows AT-2494
In stock 
Profile for glazing balconies, loggias, stained-glass windows AT-2494 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile for aluminum thresholds AT-2974
In stock 
Profile for aluminum thresholds AT-2974 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile (W-shaped) AT-3010
In stock 
Profile (W - shaped) AT - 3010 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum diameter of the...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile for doors and office partitions AT-3026
In stock 
Profile for doors and office partitions AT-3026 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Profile for edging and joints AT-3536
In stock 
Profile for edging and joints AT-3536 Aluminum profile from the MANUFACTURER. Technical capabilities of the produced profile: - the maximum length of the measured profile - from 2'000 mm to 10'000 mm; - specific weight of the profile - from 0.05 kg / rm to 12.98 kg / rm; - the maximum...
Group: Aluminium profiles
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Altek, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : АЛТЕК, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
АЛТЕК, ООО

Каталог товаров

Алюминиевый пруток (квадрат) АТ-5224
В наличии 
Пруток (квадрат) АТ - 5224 Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог. м до 12,98 кг/пог. м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности поперечного...
Группа: Алюминиевый квадрат
Алюминиевый двутавр (H-образный) АТ-1083
В наличии 
Двутавр (H - образный) АТ - 1083 Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог. м до 12,98 кг/пог. м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Алюминиевая шина АТ-1068
В наличии | Только оптом 
Шина АТ - 1068 Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог. м до 12,98 кг/пог. м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности поперечного сечения профиля...
Группа: Алюминий шина
Алюминиевый пруток (круг) АТ-2458
В наличии | Только оптом 
Пруток (круг) АТ - 2458 Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог. м до 12,98 кг/пог. м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности поперечного...
Группа: Алюминий прутки
Алюминиевый профиль для вентилируемых фасадов АТ-1056
В наличии 
Профиль для вентилируемых фасадов АТ-1056Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр описанной...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Алюминиевый профиль для авто и вагоностроения АТ-1198
В наличии | Только оптом 
Профиль для авто и вагоностроения АТ - 1198 Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог. м до 12,98 кг/пог. м; - максимальный диаметр описанной...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Профиль для систем кондиционирования и вентиляции АТ-1200
В наличии 
Профиль для систем кондиционирования и вентиляции АТ-1200Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Профиль для опалубки АТ-1969
В наличии 
Профиль для опалубки АТ-1969Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности поперечного...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Профиль для окантовки и стыков АТ-2253
В наличии | Только оптом 
Профиль для окантовки и стыков АТ-2253Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Алюминиевый профиль для гипсовиниловых панелей АТ-2334
В наличии 
Профиль для гипсовиниловых панелей АТ-2334Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр описанной...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Профиль для остекления балконов, лоджий, витражей АТ-2494
В наличии 
Профиль для остекления балконов, лоджий, витражей АТ-2494Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Профиль для алюминиевых порогов АТ-2974
В наличии 
Профиль для алюминиевых порогов АТ-2974Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Профиль (Ш-образный) АТ-3010
В наличии 
Профиль (Ш - образный) АТ - 3010 Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог. м до 12,98 кг/пог. м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Профиль для дверей и офисных перегородок АТ-3026
В наличии 
Профиль для дверей и офисных перегородок АТ-3026Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр описанной...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Профиль для окантовки и стыков АТ-3536
В наличии 
Профиль для окантовки и стыков АТ-3536Алюминиевый профиль от ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ. Технические возможности производимого профиля: - максимальная длина мерного профиля - от 2'000 мм до 10'000 мм; - удельный вес профиля - от 0,05 кг/пог.м до 12,98 кг/пог.м; - максимальный диаметр описанной окружности...
Группа: Алюминий профили
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров АЛТЕК, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги